Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tatiana Sanchez

Tatiana Sanchez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Sanchez
"Tait was who walked me through the process of switching insurances, he was very kind and patient, he followed on me continuously to solve all my doubts and worked pretty hard to give me the best quote. He was very responsive and cordial to me. Very nice agent!"
Profile photo of Julian

Julian

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian
"Tait was amazing and very knowledgeable of the products definitely a great choice to switch over because of him"
Profile photo of Brittany Aldaco

Brittany Aldaco

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Aldaco
"Great experience!! Nick was able to help me tremendously, very appreciative of State Farm"
Profile photo of Lucky Me

Lucky Me

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucky Me
"Dealing with them has been easy. Great customer service. No wait time or holds when you call. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Siamac Mazaheri

Siamac Mazaheri

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siamac Mazaheri
"I recommend this State Farm Agency, Tait did great job and you can pay installments with no extra fees or interest. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Alyssa Garner

Alyssa Garner

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Garner
"Working with Tait was easy and he was able to get us a good deal on car insurance I wasn't able to find online."
Profile photo of Luca Sassi

Luca Sassi

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luca Sassi
"Patrick has been very helpful during the entire process of insuring my new car. He made the process easy and stress free"
Profile photo of Brennan Cook

Brennan Cook

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Cook
"I was researching home and auto bundles online when Tait reached out to customize the policies. Tait was able to customize home, auto, and umbrella policies that saved me over $1,000 for the year."
Profile photo of Tod B

Tod B

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tod B
"Pat is very friendly, courteous, responsive and knowledgeable. Rates were very competitive and he made it easy to understand the exact coverage I was getting with my policies. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Fred Spataro

Fred Spataro

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Spataro
"As always great service and information from Pat Danielson agency. Adrianna helped save on my auto policy. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Samantha Alanis

Samantha Alanis

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Alanis
"Tate was super helpful and made getting a policy set up easy. Great service!"
Profile photo of Jerul Thompson

Jerul Thompson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerul Thompson
"Adrianna patiently walked us through all possible scenarios for possible discounts"
Profile photo of Omar Cartagena

Omar Cartagena

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Cartagena
"After being with my insurance for multiple years and getting overcharged I decided to look into my local state farm. I talked to nick and he was able to save me almost $300 a month and I couldn’t be more happier, the process was easy and nick did a great job. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Cabriales

Vanessa Cabriales

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Cabriales
"Excellent agent Nick ! Thank you so much with helping me with my Auto Insurance!"
Profile photo of Kristin Ray

Kristin Ray

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Ray
"Kinda a long review but… I was looking for insurance for my new car and was getting extremely high quotes, even with the company I was already insured with. It was late Saturday evening when I got the car so I had no choice and just stuck with my old insurer, who gave me the “lowest” rate out of everyone at the time. It was almost $600 monthly. Monday morning I was getting callbacks about quote requests I had submitted and all of them were still $550+. That is until I got a callback from this agency. Tait was able to save me $300 a month. I was AMAZED! He was so kind and helpful and made the process super easy. I’m beyond blown away by the savings AND service so far and am looking forward to sticking with this agency for years to come. Thank y’all!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Knapp

Jonathan Knapp

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Knapp
"Nick was very helpful, friendly and got me a great quote for my home and Auto. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of David Johnson

David Johnson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Johnson
"Adrianna helped me with my policy. Very polite and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Janie Lizcano

Janie Lizcano

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Lizcano
"It was great speaking to Tait. He listened to my concerns and needs. Thanks for getting me a great quote on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Katie Brown

Katie Brown

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Brown
"After years of using insurance companies that had a well known brand but not a person to talk to, we made the switch to State Farm and are thankful we did. Customer service is top notch and Adrianna goes above and beyond to make sure we are cared for. She isn’t just doing a job but is vested and wants the best for us. Thank you to Patrick Danielson and his team at State Farm, especially Adrianna. 😊"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Frye

Jeffrey Frye

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Frye
"Had a fantastic experience with this State Farm office! Nick was amazing and super helpful at helping me move my policies over to State Farm. He was super friendly and answered all my questions! Would definitely recommend him and this office!"
Profile photo of Chase Wills

Chase Wills

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Wills
"Tait was excellent to work with. He made doing business with State Farm EASY."
Profile photo of Beatriz Ortiz

Beatriz Ortiz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Ortiz
"TAIT is AMAZING 🤩 just a wonderful guy was very patient with me explained all the benefits and offered additional services I didn’t even think about just an AWESOME experience 😁"
Profile photo of Razeen Zuhair

Razeen Zuhair

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Razeen Zuhair
"Adrianna has always been professional and served me best to her ability."
Profile photo of Jessica Mitchell

Jessica Mitchell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mitchell
"Thanks to Pat and Tait I received my personalized plan with ease! They both were very responsive and really listened to my needs, thank you both!"
Profile photo of Kemi Adedeji

Kemi Adedeji

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kemi Adedeji
"Absolutely stellar customer service experience with State Farm! Working with Nick was a delight—he's incredibly thorough and ensured I got the best deal possible. Looking forward to the journey ahead with State Farm!"