Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Entin

Melissa Entin

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Entin
"Chloe was thorough yet also quick to the point which in my busy days is greatly appreciated. She did an excellent job helping guide us to the next steps. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of K W

K W

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K W
"Great company and team members! Spoke to Katie, super kind, professional and she answered all of my questions. This company offers affordable car insurance coverage and discount opportunities."
Profile photo of Lilly Rowell

Lilly Rowell

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Rowell
"Excellent experience! Katie was a huge help— knowledgeable, friendly, and a great resource. She went out of her way to answer my questions and offer reassurance."
Profile photo of Ella Davis

Ella Davis

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Davis
"I cannot recommend Katie highly enough! Her professionalism and helpfulness were outstanding. She went above and beyond to assist me with my needs, demonstrating deep knowledge and a genuine desire to help. Katie's friendly demeanor and clear communication made the entire experience seamless and enjoyable. If you're looking for someone reliable and knowledgeable, Katie is your go-to person."
Profile photo of Katie Mitchell

Katie Mitchell

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Mitchell
"Chloe was extremely helpful and very sweet! She helped me with my insurance quote and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Caroline S

Caroline S

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline S
"Katie Mitchell was absolutely amazing to work with. Incredibly kind and very knowledgeable! Will definitely be recommending to others."
Profile photo of Amy St John

Amy St John

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy St John
"I spent some time on the phone with Katie and she was very helpful. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. What a sweet young lady!"
Profile photo of jordyn small

jordyn small

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordyn small
"Chloe was very helpful and professional when helping me over the phone. Amazing agency with well informed staff!!"
Profile photo of Chloe Entin

Chloe Entin

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Entin
"I had a great experience talking with Katie, she was very professional and efficient with providing a quote."
Profile photo of Danette Craig

Danette Craig

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danette Craig
"Mr. Tait Funk was amazing! I just completed a state to state transfer because I relocated and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He addressed all of my many concerns and was so patient with me. His response time was awesome as he always returned my calls via phone or text. I was really praying that my new state farm agent in Texas would be as phenomenal as my last one in Georgia. And I must say State Farm overall has excellent agents. Mr. Tait great job, I found another great agent. Great customer service will get me every time. State farm is the way to go!!!!"
Profile photo of Warren Hiebert

Warren Hiebert

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Hiebert
"I've been with Patrick Danielson for many years now and I've always had great service from him and his staff. Adrianna has worked with me on several occasions with excellent results."
Profile photo of Zach Foshe

Zach Foshe

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Foshe
"After getting relatively high quotes with other insurance companies, statefarm was like a breath of fresh air. Ashton was quick and efficient, and able to get me a cheap quote in a matter of minutes"
Profile photo of Paul Martinez

Paul Martinez

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Martinez
"Adrianna was great to work with on my insurance needs and helped a great deal with what I needed for insurance"
Profile photo of Katie Mitchell

Katie Mitchell

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Mitchell
"Amazing customer service and great people!! Especially katie, she was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Paris Henderson

Paris Henderson

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paris Henderson
"I was extremely pleased with Katie’s knowledge and expertise. I had a lovely experience"
Profile photo of Bryn Iuliano

Bryn Iuliano

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryn Iuliano
"the people in the office are so nice and helpful and caring. I especially loved the charisma shown through this one worker Katie, whom worked with me through all my questions and was such a help."
Profile photo of tess bren

tess bren

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tess bren
"Customer service was amazing. Very sweet and helpful."
Profile photo of Susie Mitchell

Susie Mitchell

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Mitchell
"Katie was extremely professional and courteous! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of mitch911712

mitch911712

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mitch911712
"I was contacted by Katie and worked with Tate. They are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Tate worked with me on coverage levels and we are saving over one thousand dollars by switching, and getting better coverage. I highly recommend you give them a call!"
Profile photo of Karry Dornak

Karry Dornak

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karry Dornak
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for years, and they have never let me down! Adrianna is so kind, patient, and helpful, which is exactly what I needed when dealing with a policy change and an insurance claim. I’m so thankful to have such a great company and agent to help me with life’s stressful situations."
Profile photo of Harley Hiza

Harley Hiza

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Hiza
"Top tier professionalism from Tait, excellent service and competitive rates."
Profile photo of Vamsi Surapaneni

Vamsi Surapaneni

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vamsi Surapaneni
"Tait is very helpful. Thanks."
Profile photo of Daniel Xiong

Daniel Xiong

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Xiong
"I would bring all my personal or company business here. Tait Funk and his team has been really helpful to me and my wife. 5 star service and hospitality!"
Profile photo of Greg Hill

Greg Hill

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hill
"I had such a great experience with Adrianna! She helped me update some information for my policy, then got my updated documents packaged and digitally delivered in about 5 min after the phone call. Excellent customer service and support."
Profile photo of Amanda Duncan

Amanda Duncan

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Duncan
"Very professional and helpful people, extremely happy with everything!"